Stock ListTender Schedule

Stock ListTender Schedule

What's New

2021/09/07
Coming soon 99th KOBELCO WEB TENDER!
TENDER schedule:
START: Tue,14 Sep, 2021 9:00 AM
CLOSE: Thu,16 Sep, 2021 16:00 PM (JST)
2021/08/24
Coming soon 98th KOBELCO WEB TENDER!
TENDER schedule:
START: Tue,31 Aug, 2021 9:00 AM
CLOSE: Thu,2 Sep, 2021 16:00 PM (JST)
2021/08/03
Coming soon 97th KOBELCO WEB TENDER!
TENDER schedule:
START: Tue,17 Aug, 2021 9:00 AM
CLOSE: Thu,19 Aug, 2021 16:00 PM (JST)
2021/07/16
Coming soon 96th KOBELCO WEB TENDER!
TENDER schedule:
START: Tue,27 Jul, 2021 9:00 AM
CLOSE: Thu,29 Jul, 2021 16:00 PM (JST)
2021/06/29
Coming soon 95th KOBELCO WEB TENDER!
TENDER schedule:
START: Tue,6 Jul, 2021 9:00 AM
CLOSE: Thu,8 Jul, 2021 16:00 PM (JST)

More info

Access Map
  • faq
  • Kobelco Construction Machinery International Trading Co., Ltd.